MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



(Autonomous Institution-UGC, Govt. of India)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade & Programmes Accredited by NBA

Affiliated to JNTUH, Approved by AICTE, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution Maisammaguda, Dhulapally , Secunderabad - 500100

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

FUNCTIONS

- To resolve matters when student's behavior is unacceptable.
- To hear cases brought against students who have allegedly breached Student Conduct Regulations which include damage to property, bringing the Institution into disrupt and serial cheating.
- Enlightening the students on the consequential administrative and legal implications
- Counsel the indiscipline students
- Counsel the students about ill-effects of ragging
- To maintain discipline in the institute by corrective or punitive action against acts of indiscipline and disruption by the students in the institute premises

FREQUENCY OF MEETING: Twice in an Year/as and when required Composition of the Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr.Y.MadhaveeLatha	Principal, MRECW	Chair Person
2.	Dr. N. Sreekanth	Dean Administrations	Member Secretary
3.	Dr.C.V.P.Prasad,	Dean, Academics	Member
4.	Dr. K. Sudhakar	HOD,ECE	Member
5.	Dr Geetha Reddy	HOD,CSE	Member
6.	Dr. S.VijayaMadhavi,	HOD,EEE	Member
7.	Dr. M.Vanitha	HOD,IT	Member
8.	Dr.T. Sudha	HOD, Mathematics	Member
9.	Dr Narendhar Mulugu	Associate Professor, CSE(AI&ML)	Member
10.	Dr Ch Srinivasa Rao	Associate Professor, CSE(DS)	Member
11.	Dr M. Vamsi Krishna	Associate Professor, CSE(CS)	Member
12.	Dr Muhammad Ashfaqul Hasan	Associate Professor, CSE(IOT)	Member
13.	Dr. B.V.S.P. Pavan Kumar	Dean, Training & Placement officer	Member
14.	Dr. Manthandi Perianna Samy	Professor, ECE	Member
15.	Dr B Anil Kumar	Associate Professor, EEE	Member
16.	Dr. Pradeep V	Associate Professor, IT	Member
17.	Mr. Swamy Prasad Talluri	Asst.Professor, MBA	Member