MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



(Autonomous Institution-UGC, Govt. of India)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade & Programmes Accredited by NBA

Affiliated to JNTUH, Approved by AICTE, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution Maisammaguda, Dhulapally , Secunderabad - 500100.

Composition of Grievances and Redressal Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Y. Madhavee Latha	Principal, MRECW	Chairperson
2	Dr. R. Sayanna	Former Vice Chancellor, Kakathiya University, Warangal	JNTUH Nominee
3	Dr. S. Vijaya Madhavi	HOD, EEE	Member Secretary
4	Dr. C. V. P. R. Prasad	Dean - Academics	Member
5	Dr. Geetha Reddy Y.	HOD, CSE	Member
6	Dr. K. Sudhakar	HOD, ECE	Member
7	Dr. M. Vanitha	HOD, IT	Member
8	Dr. P. Suvarchala	HOD, MBA	Member
9	Dr. T. Sudha	HOD, Mathematics	Member
10	Dr. Narendhar Mulugu	Associate Professor, CSE (AI&ML)	Member
11	Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao	Associate Professor, CSE (DS)	Member
12	Dr. M. Vamsi Krishna	Associate Professor, CSE (CS)	Member
13	Dr. Muhammad Ashfaqul Hasan	Associate Professor, CSE (IoT)	Member
14	Dr. P. Srivani	Associate Professor, IT	Member
15	Dr. B. Sarada	Associate Professor, CSE	Member
16	Dr. L. Malliga	Controller of Examinations	Member
17	Dr. N. Jagadeesan	Additional Controller of Examinations	Member
18	Dr. B. V. S. P. Pavan Kumar	Dean, Training & Placement Officer	Member
19	Ms. K. Sumalatha	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member